Begin Main Content Area


Led by Chair M. Joel Bolstein and Vice Chair Dr. Rachel O. Yiengst, nine members serve as the PHRC Commissioners.

Expand AllClick here for a more accessible version

​​M. Joel Bolstein, Chair

M. Joel Bolstein Image

​Dr. Rachel O. Yiengst, Vice Chair

Rachel O. Yiengst Image

​Dr. Radheshyam M. Agrawal

​Michael Hardiman, Esquire

Michael Hardiman Image

​Curtis Jones, Jr.

Curtis Jones

​Mayur Patel

Mayur Patel

​Aleena Y. Sorathia

Aleena Y. Sorathia Image